The Presbyterian Church is governed by ‘Elders’ (from the Greek word “presbuteros”) – members chosen by the congregation to lead – by being led by God. Our ‘Session’ is made up of 13 elders and one youth elder who meet monthly. Each elder also oversees a particular ministry, or committee.

For 2017, the Clerk of Session is Carol Weber

Standing Committee Leadership is as follows: